logo_esa.png Via Fieschi 8/1 - 16121 - Genova
Phone: (+39) 010 53194.11
Fax: (+39) 010 581974
E-mail: esa.info@esagenoa.comQuesto indirizzo e-mail è protetto dallo spam bot. Abilita Javascript per vederlo. 

Contatti

ESA GROUP s.r.l.

Via Fieschi 8
16121 Genova
tel  010.5319411
fax Enterprise 010.581974
fax Norbulk Enterprise 010.5319456
General E-mail: This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it
CV E-mail:  This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it

logo_blur.jpg

Cap.Soc.Euro 100.000,00
Tib.Ge.Soc. 43584/61769-424
C.C.I.A.A.Ge 289945
CF e P.IVA IT 02686340106

Board of director
NAME INT  E-Mail
Gian Enzo Duci   gianenzo.duci@esagenoa.com
Gianfranco Duci   gianfranco.duci@esagenoa.com
Ivo Guidi   ivo.guidi@esagenoa.com
Massimiliano Di Fiore massimiliano.difiore@esagenoa.com
Assist.Dir.
NAME INT  E-Mail
Federica Cuffari  38 federica.cuffari@esagenoa.com
Silvia Olmi  59 silvia.olmi@esagenoa.com
Operation Dept.
NAME INT  E-Mail
Alberto Scotti  34  alberto.scotti@esagenoa.com
Claudia Ottomano  83  claudia.ottomano@esagenoa.com 
Daniela Vicari 01 daniela.vicari@esagenoa.com
Deborah Gargano  45  deborah.gargano@esagenoa.com 
Elisabetta Delfino  00 elisabetta.delfino@esagenoa.com
Emma Guerra  62  emma.guerra@esagenoa.com
Federico Bevilacqua 02 federico.bevilacqua@esagenoa.com
Federico De Gaetano  08 federico.degaetano@esagenoa.com
Giorgio Nardone  50  giorgio.nardone@esagenoa.com
Giulia Crimi 49 giulia.crimi@esagenoa.com
Laura Seghezza 46 laura.seghezza@esagenoa.com
Lorenzo Andreis 47 lorenzo.andreis@esagenoa.com
Nadia Figone 78 nadia.figone@esagenoa.com
Paolo Schiavi 03 paolo.schiavi@esagenoa.com
Rachele Firpo 43 rachele.firpo@esagenoa.com
Sabrina Gerbi 09 sabrina.gerbi@esagenoa.com
Silvia Loreto 82 silvia.loreto@esagenoa.com
Valentina Ciotti 15 valentina.ciotti@esagenoa.com
Valentina D'Urso 35 valentina.durso@esagenoa.com
Valeria Chini 81 valeria.chini@esagenoa.com
Crew Recruitment Dept.
NAME TEL  E-Mail
    recruitment@esagenoa.com
Daniela Vicari 0105319401 daniela.vicari@esagenoa.com
Emiliano Maineri 0105319422 emiliano.maineri@esagenoa.com
Paolo Schiavi 0105319403 paolo.schiavi@esagenoa.com
Accounting Dept.
NAME INT  E-Mail
Daniela Antolini 36 daniela.antolini@esagenoa.com
Elisa Brigante 76 elisa.brigante@esagenoa.com
Elisa Mazza 52 elisa.mazza@esagenoa.com
Francesca Urbinati 33 francesca.urbinati@esagenoa.com
Gabriella Mortini 40 gabriella.mortini@esagenoa.com
Ilaria Biglieri 23 ilaria.biglieri@esagenoa.com
Michela Cecconi 07 michela.cecconi@esagenoa.com
Roberto Mossino 26 roberto.mossino@esagenoa.com
P&I Medical Dept.
NAME INT  E-Mail
Carlo Pietrasanta 70 carlo.pietrasanta@esagenoa.com
Daniele Mangraviti 13 daniele.mangraviti@esagenoa.com 
Leda Duci 16 leda.duci@esagenoa.com
Luca Iacovelli 18 luca.iacovelli@esagenoa.com 
Micaela Gozzi
micaela.gozzi@esagenoa.com
Mila Demarchi 14 mila.demarchi@esagenoa.com
Nicoletta Guglieri 17 nicoletta.guglieri@esagenoa.com
Yaela Mulone 65 yaela.mulone@esagenoa.com
Travel Dept.
NAME INT  E-Mail
Anna Frau 30 reservation@fieschitravel.it
Emanuela Turcato 72 reservation@fieschitravel.it
Glenda Fossati 21 reservation@fieschitravel.it
Lorena Pileri
reservation@fieschitravel.it
Massimiliano Di Fiore 63 reservation@fieschitravel.it 
Morena Miglionico 12 reservation@fieschitravel.it
Rossella Isola 69 turismo@fieschitravel.it
Sara Piscitelli  10  reservation@fieschitravel.it
Tiziana Parodi 68 turismo@fieschitravel.it
Valeria Romei 31 turismo@fieschitravel.it
Technical-Safety-Security
NAME INT  E-Mail
Corrado Dallavalle 32 corrado.dallavalle@norbulkenterprise.com
Valerio Perlo 66 valerio.perlo@norbulkenterprise.com
ESA Service
NAME INT  E-Mail
Alessandra Medved 54 alessandra.medved@esagenoa.com
Elisa Mazza 52 elisa.mazza@esagenoa.com
Francesca Lombardi 64 francesca.lombardi@esagenoa.com
Lorenzo Galante 37 lorenzo.galante@esagenoa.com
Marco Bruzzese 29 marco.bruzzese@esagenoa.com
Valentina Leoncino 44 valentina.leoncino@norbulkenterprise.com
Laura Malito 42 laura.malito@fieschitravel.it
Matteo Curia  20  matteo.curia@fieschitravel.it 
Valeria Elsi 28 valeria.elsi@fieschitravel.it
ESA Cluster
NAME TEL  E-Mail
    esa.cluster@esagenoa.com
Emanuela Dal Pozzo 0105319455 emanuela.dalpozzo@esagenoa.com
Riccardo Degl'Innocenti 0105319458 riccardo.deglinnocenti@esagenoa.com

Ship and Crew Services S.r.l.

Sede legale, Direzione e Reparto Contabilità:
Via Fieschi 8/6
16121 Genova
tel 010 8991080 - 010 8991081
fax 010 8692740

logoscs_largo2.jpg
Reparto Operativo:
Via Magazzini Generali 4 16128 Genova
tel 010 8681260
fax 010 8681261

Email: This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it

Direzione e Reparto Contabilità
NAME INT  E-Mail
Carolina Villa   villa.c@shipandcrew.it
Sergio Villa   villa.s@shipandcrew.it
Michela Villa   villa.m@shipandcrew.it
Alice Barsanti   barsanti.a@shipandcrew.it
Reparto Operativo
NAME INT  E-Mail
Valentina Parodi   parodi.v@shipandcrew.it
Alessio Murdocca   murdocca.a@shipandcrew.it

® ESA GROUP s.r.l.
C.C.I.A.A.Ge 289945, CF e P.IVA IT 02686340106
Privacy Policy
3 Media Studio Web Design
AntWorks - siti, e-commerce e software web