logo_esa.png Via Fieschi 8/1 - 16121 - Genova
Phone: (+39) 010 53194.11
Fax: (+39) 010 581974
E-mail: esa.info@esagenoa.comQuesto indirizzo e-mail è protetto dallo spam bot. Abilita Javascript per vederlo. 

Contatti

ESA GROUP s.r.l.

Via Fieschi 8
16121 Genova
tel  010.5319411
fax Enterprise 010.581974
fax Norbulk Enterprise 010.5319456
General E-mail: This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it
CV E-mail:  This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it

logo_blur.jpg

Cap.Soc.Euro 100.000,00
Tib.Ge.Soc. 43584/61769-424
C.C.I.A.A.Ge 289945
CF e P.IVA IT 02686340106

Board of director
NAME INT  E-Mail
Gian Enzo Duci   gianenzo.duci@esagenoa.com
Gianfranco Duci   gianfranco.duci@esagenoa.com
Ivo Guidi   ivo.guidi@esagenoa.com
Massimiliano Di Fiore massimiliano.difiore@esagenoa.com
Assist.Dir.
NAME INT E-Mail
Federica Cuffari 38 federica.cuffari@esagenoa.com
Emanuela Dal Pozzo 58 emanuela.dalpozzo@esagenoa.com
Operation Dept.
NAME INT E-Mail
Elisabetta Delfino 00 elisabetta.delfino@esagenoa.com
Emma Guerra 62 emma.guerra@esagenoa.com
Federico Bevilacqua 02 federico.bevilacqua@esagenoa.com
Giulia Battaglia 83 giulia.battaglia@esagenoa.com
Giulia Crimi
giulia.crimi@esagenoa.com
Nadia Figone 78 nadia.figone@esagenoa.com
Paolo Schiavi 03 paolo.schiavi@esagenoa.com
Rachele Firpo 43 rachele.firpo@esagenoa.com
Sabrina Gerbi 09 sabrina.gerbi@esagenoa.com
Silvia Loreto 82 silvia.loreto@esagenoa.com
Valentina Ciotti 15 valentina.ciotti@esagenoa.com
Valeria Chini 81 valeria.chini@esagenoa.com
ESA Cluster
NAME INT E-Mail
recruitment@esagenoa.com
esa.cluster@esagenoa.com
Daniela Vicari 01 daniela.vicari@esagenoa.com
Paolo Schiavi 03 paolo.schiavi@esagenoa.com
Accounting Dept.
NAME INT E-Mail
Daniela Antolini 36 daniela.antolini@esagenoa.com
Elisa Brigante 76 elisa.brigante@esagenoa.com
Francesca Urbinati 33 francesca.urbinati@esagenoa.com
Gabriella Mortini 40 gabriella.mortini@esagenoa.com
Ilaria Biglieri 23 ilaria.biglieri@esagenoa.com
Michela Cecconi 07 michela.cecconi@esagenoa.com
Roberto Mossino 26 roberto.mossino@esagenoa.com
P&I Medical Dept.
NAME INT E-Mail
Carlo Pietrasanta 70 carlo.pietrasanta@esagenoa.com
Leda Duci 16 leda.duci@esagenoa.com
Luca Iacovelli 18 luca.iacovelli@esagenoa.com
Maria Magliocchetti 73 maria.magliocchetti@esagenoa.com
Micaela Gozzi 13 micaela.gozzi@esagenoa.com
Mila Demarchi 14 mila.demarchi@esagenoa.com
Nicoletta Guglieri 17 nicoletta.guglieri@esagenoa.com
Yaela Mulone 65 yaela.mulone@esagenoa.com
Travel Dept.
NAME INT E-Mail
Anna Frau 30 reservation@fieschitravel.it
Emanuela Turcato 72 reservation@fieschitravel.it
Massimiliano Di Fiore 63 reservation@fieschitravel.it
Morena Miglionico 12 reservation@fieschitravel.it
Valeria Romei 31 reservation@fieschitravel.it
Rossella Isola 69 turismo@fieschitravel.it
Tiziana Parodi 68 turismo@fieschitravel.it
Technical-Safety-Security
NAME INT E-Mail
Corrado Dallavalle 32 corrado.dallavalle@esagenoa.com
ESA Service
NAME INT E-Mail
Elisa Mazza 52 elisa.mazza@esagenoa.com
Francesca Lombardi 64 francesca.lombardi@esagenoa.com
Laura Seghezza 46 laura.seghezza@esagenoa.com
Marco Bruzzese 29 marco.bruzzese@esagenoa.com
Valentina Leoncino 44 valentina.leoncino@esagenoa.com
Veronica Scirocco 39 veronica.scirocco@esagenoa.com
Laura Malito 42 laura.malito@fieschitravel.it
Valeria Elsi 28 valeria.elsi@fieschitravel.it
HR Department
NAME INT E-Mail
Daniela Vicari 01 daniela.vicari@esagenoa.com
Giulia Vincenzi 22 giulia.vincenzi@esacrew.com.mt

Ship and Crew Services S.r.l.

Sede legale, Direzione e Reparto Contabilità:
Via Fieschi 8/6
16121 Genova
tel 010 8991080 - 010 8991081
fax 010 8692740

logoscs_largo2.jpg
Reparto Operativo:
Via Magazzini Generali 4 16128 Genova
tel 010 8681260
fax 010 8681261

Email: This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it

Direzione e Reparto Contabilità
NAME INT E-Mail
Carolina Villa carolina.villa@shipandcrew.it
Sergio Villa sergio.villa@shipandcrew.it
Michela Villa michela.villa@shipandcrew.it
Valentina Multedo valentina.multedo@shipandcrew.it
Reparto Operativo
NAME INT E-Mail
Corrado Dalla Valle corrado.dallavalle@shipandcrew.it
Emanuele Olcese emanuele.olcese@shipandcrew.it
Federico De Gaetano federico.degaetano@shipandcrew.it
Giorgio Gili giorgio.gili@shipandcrew.it
Laura De Scalzo laura.descalzo@shipandcrew.it
Valentina Parodi valentina.parodi@shipandcrew.it

Reserved Area

® ESA GROUP s.r.l.
C.C.I.A.A.Ge 289945, CF e P.IVA IT 02686340106
Privacy Policy
3 Media Studio Web Design
AntWorks - siti, e-commerce e software web